For this, I will surely go to hell…

Here’s a Canadian source for Kauni!  Bahahahahahaha, my plan for world domination continues apace.  ;)

4 responses to “For this, I will surely go to hell…

  1. Ha! this i knew since i live in Victoria..it’s just that i managed to ignore it til your link!

  2. I’m going to look….but I CAN’T buy any sweater yarn – I just can’t!!! (I have enough yarn for 26 sweaters in stash) But I WILL go look! are you knitting the original or the variation??

  3. She’s in Vancouver this week. How do I know? :D She’s bringing my Kauni yarn.

    Yeah!

Leave a Reply

